Phone: (508) 295-6000   |    P.O. Box 556, E Wareham, MA 02538-0566

Contact Us

Elks Lodge #73 Contact Us

Contact Us

Posted By Ted Hatch

Lodge Phone ~ 508-295-6000

Lodge Fax ~ 508-291-0202

Administrative Assistant (Joanne) ~ Adminasst@elkslodge73.com

Function Coordinator (Jonie) ~ Functioncoord@elkslodge73.com

Secretary (Terri) ~ Secretary@elkslodge73.com

Treasurer (Bonnie) ~ Treasurer@elkslodge73.com

Exalted Ruler (Chuck) ~ mailto:chuck1000a@aol.com

Leading Knight (Joan) ~ http://joancheryl@aol.com

Loyal Knight (Perry) ~ http://perrygerlach@gmail.com

Lecturing Knight (Clara) ~ mailto:cewyb@Comcast.net

Trustee Chair (Guy) ~ Trusteechair@elkslodge73.com

Trustee 1 (Mike) ~ http://mball8946@gmail.com

Trustee 2 (Craig) ~mailto:trustee2@elkslodge73.com

Trustee 3 (Butch) ~ trustee3@elkslodge73.com

Trustee 4 (Jim) ~ trustee4@elkslodge73.com

Site Administrator (Ted) ~ thatch@elkslodge73.com